Schedule

Regular winter schedule:

Monday – Friday 7am – 8am / Saturday – Sunday 11am – 2pm

5 Responses to “Schedule”

  1. SK Says:

    thanks for this work. i remember seeing it last year in the NE streets and wondering what the writing was and now i know… took a while… but now i know…. thank you

  2. Tricia Says:

    Came over through a link from Lelo. WOW. This is mighty. Much thanks.

  3. Summer Stephens Says:

    Nancy,
    Thanks so much for redrawing Blake’s name after that heavy rainstorm. It was much appreciated by our family. The symbolism was so strong that day…Here one day, gone the next.

  4. Kyle Zeigler Says:

    I walk my dog down NE 33rd everyday and I’ve been noticing the names on the sidewalk. My wife and I were imagining how many blocks/miles it must take to put all the names down and it really puts it in perspective. This is the kind of honor that breaks through political barriers and reminds us that these are people. These are young men and women willing to give the ultimate sacrifice regardless of their opinion on why they were being sent. Thank you for what you’re doing.

  5. Jeanette Says:

    I ran south on NE 33rd on Sunday, 2/2, and saw you just starting out. I thought that when I finished running I would come back and bring you a cup of tea, but it started raining by the time I returned. The names had already started washing away in the rain, and it made me sad that so much work could be washed away so quickly, before many people had a chance to appreciate them. But it’s even more sad that the people named have left this world before they were able to live a full life. Thank you for helping us to remember these people’s short time on this earth.

Leave a Reply

